Copyright©2011-2015 - West Virginia Recyclers Association, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Hawk Mountain Designs


WVRA Directors and Members

Board of Directors

President - Roland Fisher, RJ Recycling.

Vice President - Travis Nelson, Strauss Industries

Treasurer - Andrew Gongola, Elkins Metal Recycling

Secretary - Tommy Bishop, Recycle WV

Director at Large - Tony Coffman, Coffman's Metals

Approved third-party consolidator for NMVTIS compliance.

Membership is available for industry and private sector. Contact Us for more information.

Allegheny Disposal, Jacob & Melinda Meck
Ashley's Recycling, Sharon Ashley
Barker's Junk Company, Cody Darby
BB&T Trucking, Eric Larew
C&K Salvage, Inc, Raymond Emswiler
Clarksburg Scrap Metals LLC, Mike Gaines
Coffman's Metals, Tony Coffman
D&D Dismantling Inc., Bob Drennen
Elkins Metal Recycling, Andrew Gongola
Herman Strauss Inc., John McDonald
JR's Recycling, JR Brooks
Metal Center Recycling, Allen Howard
Midway Scrap Recycling, Wayne Hughes
Nicholson Auto, Inc., Derek Nicholson
Progress Metal Reclamation Co., Jack Treola
Recycle West Virginia, Tommy Bishop
RJ Recycling, Roland Fisher
S&S Recycling, James Simpkins
Strauss Industries Inc., Travis Nelson
West Virginia Company, Frank Clabrese
The scrap recycling industry is working to be part of the solution to material theft.
Use this tool to alert others of stolen scrap, or check the alert before you purchase suspect scrap.